Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content (Acces key S)

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services. If you continue to browse, we will assume that you consent to their use. You can obtain further information, or learn how to change the settings, in our cookies policy.

The Princess of Asturias Foundation

Sección de idiomas

Fin de la sección de idiomas

Search

Sección de utilidades

Fin de la sección de utilidades

Start of Secondary Menu End of Secondary Menu

Laureates  

Start of main content

Prince of Asturias Award for Literature 2012

List of Laureates

Philip Roth Prince of Asturias Award for Literature 2012

The narrative work of Philip Roth forms part of the great American novel, in the tradition of Dos Passos, Scott Fitzgerald, Hemingway, Faulkner, Bellow and Malamud.

End of main content

Sección de utilidades

Fin de la sección de utilidades