Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content (Acces key S)

The Princess of Asturias Foundation

Start of Secondary Menu End of Secondary Menu


Start of main content

Román Perpiñá Grau

Prince of Asturias Award for Social Sciences 1981

The members of the Jury for the 1981 Prince of Asturias Award for Social Sciences, Mr. Amando de Miguel, Mr. José Ortega Spottorno, Mr. Juan Velarde Fuertes, Mr. José Ramón Álvarez Rendueles, gathered in Oviedo on the 25th of June, 1981, under the presidency of Mr. José Ferrater Mora and with Mr. Juan Cueto Alas acting as secretary, have agreed unanimously to grant this award, for his contributions to understanding the operation of the Spanish economy, to structural analysis, to the spatial dimension of the economic and social structure of Spain and Spanish America, and for his wide university work, to Mr. Román Perpiñá Grau.

Oviedo, 25th June 1981

End of main content

Sección de utilidades

Fin de la sección de utilidades