Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content (Acces key S)

The Princess of Asturias Foundation

Sección de idiomas

Fin de la sección de idiomas


Sección de utilidades

Fin de la sección de utilidades

  • Síguenos en:
Start of Secondary Menu End of Secondary Menu

You are in:

  1. 2023 Special

2023 Special  

Start of main content

2023 Princess of Asturias Awards

The 2023 Princess of Asturias Laureates within the framework of “Awards Week”, featured in different cultural events and held several meetings with the press.

The Awards in facts and figures

Discover, in this multimedia content, an original review of the history of the Princess of Asturias Awards through very diverse information, unique facts and figures and other curiosities about the Laureates, Jury members and the sculpture designed by Joan Miró.

Further information

Exemplary Town of Asturias Award

The Award will is conferred on the "town, village, population centre, scenic area or group of people in the Principality of Asturias that has stood out in a notable way in defending and conserving its natural or environmental setting, its historical, cultural or artistic heritage, in initiative for boosting the economy or in the carrying out of communal works or other such outstanding displays of solidarity."

Photo gallery of the visit

End of main content

Sección de utilidades

Fin de la sección de utilidades