Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content (Acces key S)

The Princess of Asturias Foundation

Sección de idiomas

Fin de la sección de idiomas

Search

Sección de utilidades

Fin de la sección de utilidades

Start of Secondary Menu End of Secondary Menu

Laureates  

Start of main content

2012 Prince of Asturias Award for Literature

List of Laureates

Philip Roth 2012 Prince of Asturias Award for Literature

The narrative work of Philip Roth forms part of the great American novel, in the tradition of Dos Passos, Scott Fitzgerald, Hemingway, Faulkner, Bellow and Malamud.

End of main content

Sección de utilidades

Fin de la sección de utilidades