Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content (Acces key S)

The Princess of Asturias Foundation

Start of Secondary Menu End of Secondary Menu


Start of main content

1997 Prince of Asturias Award for Sports

List of Laureates

Spanish Marathon Team 1997 Prince of Asturias Award for Sports

Athletes who, successively, have won the European Championship of 1994 (first, second, third), the 1995 world championships (Martín Fiz), the 1997 world championships (Abel Antón), and the 1997 World Cup, with Abel Antón finishing first; Martín Fiz, second; Fabián Roncero, sixth; and José Manuel García, fifteenth.

End of main content

Sección de utilidades

Fin de la sección de utilidades