Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content (Acces key S)

The Princess of Asturias Foundation

Sección de idiomas

Fin de la sección de idiomas


Sección de utilidades

Fin de la sección de utilidades

  • Síguenos en:
Start of Secondary Menu End of Secondary Menu

You are in:

  1. Music Department |
  2. The choir |
  3. Orchestras


Start of main content

  • Forma Antiva
  • The Madrid Camerata.
  • The English Chamber Orchestra.
  • The Leningrad Philarmonic Orchestra.
  • The National Youth Orchestra of Spain.
  • The Andrés Segovia Chamber Orchestra.
  • The "Moscow Virtuosi" Chamber Orchestra.
  • The Reina Sofía Chamber Orchestra.
  • The Saint Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra.
  • The Bilbao Symphony Orchestra.
  • The Brno Symphony Orchestra.
  • The Cadaqués Orchestra
  • The Córdoba Symphony Orchestra.
  • The Galicia Symphony Orchestra.
  • The Granada Symphony Orchestra.
  • The Gustav Mahler Orchestra
  • The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon Lezion.
  • The Symphony Orchestra of the Balearic Islands.
  • The Luigi Cherubini Youth Orchestra.
  • The Madrid Symphony Orchestra.
  • The Metropolitan Orchestra of Lisbon.
  • The National Autonomous University of Mexico Philarmonic Orchestra.
  • The Philarmonic Orchestra of Spain.
  • The Seville Symphony Orchestra.
  • The São Paulo State Symphony Orchestra.
  • The Principality of Asturias Symphony Orchestra.
  • The Simón Bolivar Symphony Orchestra.
  • The National Network of Youth and Children Orchestras of Venezuela.
    2008 Prince of Asturias Award Laureates for the Arts.
  • The Oviedo Philharmonic.
  • The Viena Sinfonietta.
  • The Moscow Soloists.

End of main content

Sección de utilidades

Fin de la sección de utilidades